Agents

Rating:
Angela Blakely (901) 569-9495
angela@keyangelrealestate.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Alan Conner (901) 859-8810
realtrust@outlook.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Ashley Elkins (901) 485-2766
ashley@theelkinsgroup.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Annette Kinnard (901) 428-5777
annettekinnard@ymail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Alisa Logan (901) 218-0550
hmslisa22@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Antoine Logan (901) 334-7478
antoinelgn1@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Angela Majors (901) 301-1337
angelamsells2004@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Agent profile image
Rating:
Antoinette Wayne (901) 268-8145
wayne.antoinette@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Company
Rating:
Beryl Brown (901) 604-3012
bb_brown1@comcast.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Bridgette Franklin (901) 461-2738
bridgettefranklin22@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Blaine Mattison (901) 550-3729
carol_mattison13@hotmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Chandra Bailey (901) 336-8858
c1bailey@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Cicley Boyer (901) 289-1447
cicleyboyer@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Constance Davis (901) 690-0671
conniecdvs3@aol.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Clarence Dickson (901) 643-9729
ccdicksn@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Cynthia Edwards (901) 413-2420
cynthiasells4success@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Charles Fifer (901) 596-4818
charlesfifer@fiferandassociates.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Carol George (901) 406-6131
chekg48@hotmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Christy Greer (901) 238-7214
christy0427@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Chris Griffith (901) 461-5590
infinity918@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Agent profile image
Rating:
Clyde Gunter (662) 812-3150
clyde@clydegunter.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co As a long time resident of DeSoto County, I have a great appreciation for all this beautiful area has to offer. In addition to local knowledge, I believe having the right real estate agent means having an agent who is committed to helping you buy or sell your home with the highest level of expertise in your local market. This means also to help you in understanding each step of the buying or selling process. Nothing is more gratifying to me than the feeling I get from helping people meet their real estate needs. You can count on me to always do what's in your best interest. I pride myself on being honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable in the real estate market. I know how important it is to find your dream home or get the best offer for your property. Therefore I will make it my responsibility to help you achieve those goals. Whether you are an experienced investor or a first time buyer, I can help you in finding the property of your dreams. Let me guide you every step of the way by calling or e-mailing me to set up an appointment.
Rating:
Chad Harris (901) 428-6413
chadric.harris@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Charlene Harris (901) 864-8107
charlene196839@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Christopher Jamison (901) 461-3603
yourdreamhomeiswaiting@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Chester Jones (901) 239-4882
chesterrealty@aol.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Catherine Kimetto (316) 990-3781
catherinek.hhc@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Corey Mayhorn (901) 859-3578
corey@firstnr.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Agent profile image
Rating:
Connie Newson (901) 870-8962
chomesbuysell@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Dorethia Bandy (901) 215-5798
dban_416@hotmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Derek Branch (901) 606-8964
dhbranch@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Darran Davis (901) 864-7514
darranodavis@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
David Downs (901) 634-7385
downsdrealtor@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Diane Fortwengler (901) 359-2022
fortwengler_259@msn.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Earleane Aldridge (901) 503-9731
earleane@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Elizabeth Castillo (901) 497-4957
elizacastill@hotmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Eddie Cole (901) 287-9422
elcole81@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Ethel Jean Massey (901) 679-3334
jeanmassey@outlook.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
ere 615425833
teiglin@hotmail.com Company: dsd
Rating:
Gladys Cox (901) 692-3585
gcox1043@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Irene Bernard (901) 378-0723
iyb4re@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Ida Long (901) 292-1198
idalong26@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Jonathan Bunch (662) 812-1443
jbunch928@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Janice Crawford (901) 314-3441
janicemcrawford@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
James Finnie (901) 500-0633
finnie1@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Ja'Quelva Gaines (901) 438-2076
jaquelva@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Joseph Johnson (901) 644-7278
josephjestate8@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
James King (310) 968-6303
jimking443@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Jason Mick (901) 233-5655
omeck67@hotmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Kristopher Goudy (901) 921-8867
mail@krisgoudy.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Lisa Chairs (901) 603-5218
lisaychairs@att.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
LaTasha Conway (901) 502-8810
latashaconway@aol.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Luke Grady (901) 604-1087
gradyluke21@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
LaTonya Green (662) 374-9284
greenhouse3540@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Lakisha Harris (901) 428-6253
keyann81@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
LaShundra Holt (901) 628-2407
amro710@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Lisa Miles Hawkins (901) 870-7887
LMHrealtyone@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Mary Bohanon (901) 281-6120
5183@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Maxine Conner (901) 438-7901
maxconner31@aol.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Markey Granberry (901) 848-7920
deskofmarkey@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Nadiya Kledzik (901) 336-3397
nadyakledzik@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Rosa Anderson (901) 268-4211
rosa@firstnationalrealty.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Renee Farrell (901) 590-5109
reneefarrell@rocketmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Rena Jeffries (901) 826-7868
rjeffri3@comcast.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Stephanie Anderson (901) 496-3667
stephanie819@msn.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Sharon Carther (901) 503-5538
scarther@aol.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Sharon Green (901) 299-5662
greensharonk@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Susan Hayes (901) 461-0562
suskids@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Sonja Jones Field (901) 240-9962
sonja_fields@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Sandra Killebrew (901) 833-0222
swkillebrew@bellsouth.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Sreenivas Meka (901) 337-4815
sreeni.meka@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Tanika Bland (901) 859-8792
tanikabland@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Travis Buckner (803) 586-2068
travis.buckner@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Tarsha Coleman (901) 239-4009
tarshac2010@att.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Tommy Davis (901) 643-4610
tommydavishomes@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Tennille Tucker 901-407-2177
tennille@memphisreo.com http://bestrealestateco.com Company: BEST Real Estate Company
Rating:
Test Sally 1234567890
test@sassygirlmedia.com
Rating:
Tom Gattas 901-270-7017
tgattas@elitebb.com Company: BEST Real Estate Company
Rating:
Tanner George (901) 846-2848
tannerj@tannergeorge.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Tommie McKinney (901) 650-1682
tommc0825@hotmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Vincent Glover (901) 240-3882
vinceng2@comcast.net Company: BEST Real Estate Co Vincent (Vince) Glover is a Realtor/Broker licensed in the State of Tennessee and is a member of the Memphis Area Association of Realtors, Tennessee Association of Realtors, and National Association of Realtors. Vince has over 40-years experience in providing exceptional services to customers with credit and cash challenges shop for the best programs that fit their needs. Vince served 22 years in the United States Navy and is experienced with assisting Veterans take advantage of VA home buying programs and opportunities. Vince is a graduate of Southern Illinois University @ Carbondale, (B.S.) and Florida Institute of Technology (M.B.A.).
Rating:
Veronique Horton (901) 481-6516
v.horton48@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Vinh Le (901) 230-6636
vinh@firstnr.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Vuanita McArthur (901) 340-4755
vuanitamcarthur@yahoo.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Willie Bolden (662) 209-1912
williesoldit@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Yu Cai (901) 674-1327
tonycai1225@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co
Rating:
Yimei Li (919) 824-6161
liyimei@gmail.com Company: BEST Real Estate Co

Hours & Info

901.407.2177
Monday -Friday 9-5

Become An Agent

BEST Real Estate Company, LLC is a full-service real estate firm. Our mission statement: "We empower agents to provide the most efficient services for buyers and…

Learn More